New Official Veterinary Rules on Anthrax Released

Ветеринарные_правила_сибирская_язва

The order of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation dated 14.08.2017 No. 403 “On approval of veterinary rules for the implementation of preventive, diagnostic, curative, restrictive and other measures, establishment and abolition of quarantine and other restrictions aimed at preventing the spread and elimination of anthrax sites” (Registered in the Ministry of Justice of Russia on September 6, 2017 No. 48093).

Veterinary rules for the Siberian anthrax characterize this disease, establish the necessary preventive measures, measures for suspicion of it, diagnostic measures. The rules contain mandatory requirements for the establishment and removal of quarantine, restrictive medical and other measures aimed at the elimination of anthrax, prevention of its spread and consist of seven sections.

The order was published on September 7, 2017. We remind you that in accordance with paragraph 12 of the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of May 23, 1996, No. 763 “On the procedure for the publication and entry into force of acts of the President of the Russian Federation, the Government of the Russian Federation and regulatory legal acts of federal executive bodies” normative legal acts of federal executive bodies shall enter into force simultaneously throughout the territory of the Russian Federation after the expiry of ten days after the day of their official publication, unless the acts themselves establish th order of their entry into force.

Source: official website of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation

New veterinary rules for anthrax are available here: http://publication.pravo.gov.ru/Document/View/0001201709070016

The news is presented by the Russian Society of Veterinary Immunology (ROVI)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Приняты ветеринарные правила по сибирской язве

Ветеринарные_правила_сибирская_язва

Принят приказ Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации от 14.08.2017 № 403 «Об утверждении Ветеринарных правил осуществления профилактических, диагностических, лечебных, ограничительных и иных мероприятий, установления и отмены карантина и иных ограничений, направленных на предотвращение распространения и ликвидацию очагов сибирской язвы» (Зарегистрирован в Минюсте России 06.09.2017 № 48093).

Ветеринарные правила по сибирской язве характеризуют данное заболевание, устанавливают необходимые профилактические мероприятия, мероприятия при подозрении на него, диагностические мероприятия. Правила содержат обязательные к исполнению требования по установлению и снятию карантина, ограничительным лечебным и иным мероприятиям, направленным на ликвидацию сибирской язвы, предотвращение ее распространения и состоят из семи разделов.

Приказ опубликован 07.09.2017 г. Напоминаем, в соответствии с пунктом 12 Указа Президента РФ от 23 мая 1996 г. № 763 «О порядке опубликования и вступления в силу актов Президента Российской Федерации, Правительства Российской Федерации и нормативных правовых актов федеральных органов исполнительной власти» нормативные правовые акты федеральных органов исполнительной власти вступают в силу одновременно на всей территории Российской Федерации по истечении десяти дней после дня их официального опубликования, если самими актами не установлен другой порядок вступления их в силу.

Источник: официальный сайт Минсельхоза РФ

Новые ветеринарные правила по сибирской язве доступны для ознакомления здесь: http://publication.pravo.gov.ru/Document/View/0001201709070016

Новость представлена Российским обществом ветеринарной иммунологии (РОВИ)

Related Posts

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *